The Grumpy Gnome's Garden: Chapters

Chapter One:
The Grumpy Gnome's Garden

Chapter Two:
The Herb Garden

Chapter Three:
Birds in the Garden



Chapter Four:
Scoobit Comes to Live with the
Grumpy Little Gnome

Chapter Five:
The Kite Returns


Chapter Six:


Chapter Seven:
The Beautiful Buddleia
Butterfly Bush



Chapter Eight:

Chapter Nine:
Apple Fizz Galore!


Christmas at the
Grumpy Gnome's



Chapter Eleven:
Spring Comes to the

Chapter Twelve:
Midsummer's Party



Back to Grumpy Gnome's Garden Home Page